Columbus Indiana Cricket Club
Team Profile
...

CICC Spartans T20

Owner - CICC Chauka
Email - Cicc.Chauka@yahoo.com
Phone -

Matches
13
Runs
2201
Wickets
98


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
13

8

5

0

2201

256

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
UKCC vs CICC Spartans T20

completed

Sun, Aug 13 '17

10:11 AM

CICC Spartans T20 (256 / 8) UKCC (175 / 9)
GNCC Avengers vs CICC Spartans T20

completed

Sat, Aug 27 '16

09:38 AM

GNCC Avengers (265 / 7) CICC Spartans T20 (215 / 10)
Cleveland United vs CICC Spartans T20

completed

Sun, Aug 21 '16

10:14 AM

CICC Spartans T20 (132 / 7) Cleveland United (131 / 10)
CICC Spartans T20 vs UKCC

completed

Sat, Jul 30 '16

10:13 AM

CERALAND

CICC Spartans T20 (114 / 10) UKCC (70 / 10)
CICC Spartans T20 vs DMIC Green

completed

Sat, Jul 23 '16

10:45 AM

CERALAND PARK

CICC Spartans T20 (160 / 3) DMIC Green (155 / 9)
CICC Spartans T20 vs UKCC

completed

Sun, Jul 10 '16

09:18 AM

CERALAND PARK

CICC Spartans T20 (164 / 8) UKCC (163 / 10)
CICC Spartans T20 vs KCC

completed

Sun, Jun 19 '16

10:22 AM

KCC (160 / 5) CICC Spartans T20 (157 / 10)
CICC Spartans T20 vs LCC

completed

Sat, Jun 18 '16

10:03 AM

CICC Spartans T20 (179 / 10) LCC (113 / 10)
CICC Spartans T20 vs Dayton Cricket Club

completed

Sat, Jun 11 '16

10:03 AM

STUBBS PARK

CICC Spartans T20 (228 / 9) Dayton Cricket Club (122 / 10)
CICC Spartans T20 vs UKCC

completed

Sat, May 14 '16

10:03 AM

CERALAND

UKCC (113 / 2) CICC Spartans T20 (112 / 6)
CICC Spartans T20 vs FCC

completed

Sat, May 07 '16

03:13 PM

CICC Spartans T20 (108 / 6) FCC 
KCC vs CICC Spartans T20

completed

Sat, May 07 '16

09:53 AM

METULA FARMS

KCC (148 / 6) CICC Spartans T20 (145 / 8)
CICC Titans T20 vs CICC Spartans T20

completed

Sat, Sep 26 '15

09:50 AM

CERA

CICC Spartans T20 (231 / 4) CICC Titans T20 (228 / 10)

No Upcoming Matches

No Umpiring Matches


Top Batsmen & Top Bowlers
...

Top Batsman

1 Bhavin Parekh
70 | Runs

2 Jay Shah
66 | Runs

3 Aalok Trivedi
44 | Runs

70 Runs
...

Top Bowlers

1 Samuel K
3 | Wickets

2 Harpreet P
3 | Wickets

3 Hriahikesh S
1 | Wickets

3 Wickets
Performance Graph